SMOKIN' SLEDDOG RECORDS

We are a boutique independent record label and management company representing a group of amazing people... experienced and engaging entertainers... people who love to perform... musicians who want to create memories with their audience.

Our Smokin' Sleddog Records family is committed to doing our best. We value our relationships with our colleagues, our fellow musicians, audiences, presenters, and all of the other music makers and dreamers who blow on the flame to keep the performing arts burning brightly in our communities.

OUR LATEST NEWS
UPCOMING SHOWS

Monday, July 4, 2016
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Monday's Supper at Owosso Summerfest @ Owosso Amphitheater
215 N Water St, Owosso, MI (United States) - Map
Set: 7:30 PM
All Ages
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Annie & Pat @ Chamberlin's / Curtis MI @ Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
on H-33, Curtis, MI (United States) - Map
906-586-6000
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Annie and Pat @ Marquette Unitarian Universalist @ Marquette Unitarian Universalist Congregation
1510 M-28, Marquette, MI (United States) - Map
906-346-2581
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages
Friday, July 22, 2016
Bottle Rocket Cabaret and The Babbas! @ Black Crystal Cafe
3653 Santa Fe Trail, Ann Arbor, MI (United States) - Map
Also Playing: John Latini
Other Info:

Advance tickets only and this venue ALWAYS sell out way ahead of time!  Here's your ticket link...buy today!

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=7QJCRZPSSNY8G

Bottle Rocket Cabaret:  John Latini & Jamie-Sue Seal

The Babbas:  Annie Sellick & Pat Bergeson

Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Annie and Pat @ White CROW OPEN HOUSE @ The White crow Conservatory of Music
3736 mackinaw Rd, Saginaw, MI (United States) - Map
989-790-2118
Set: 4:00 PM
All Ages
Monday, July 25, 2016
Annie and Pat @ Saugatuck Center for the Arts @ Saugatuck Center for the Arts
400 Culver St, Saugatuck, MI, MI (United States) - Map
269-857-4819
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Friday, July 29, 2016
Flying Latini Brothers @ Monument Park @ Monument Park
8272 Ann Arbor St, Dexter, MI (United States) - Map
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Flying Latini Brothers @ Waldenwoods Resort @ Waldenwoods Resort And Conference Center
2975 Old US Highway 23, Hartland, MI (United States) - Map
Set: 3:00 PM
All Ages
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Flying Latini Brothers @ Farmfest Music Festival @ Farmfest
P.O. Box 456, Johannesburg, MI (United States) - Map
Set: 2:00 PM
All Ages
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Flying Latini Brothers @ Farmfest, Johannesburg MI @ Farmfest
P.O. Box 456, Johannesburg, MI (United States) - Map
Set: 1:20 PM
All Ages
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Elden & Carolyn @ farmfest, Johannesburg MI @ Farmfest Music Festival
P.O. Box 456, Johannesburg, MI (United States) - Map
Set: 2:00 PM
All Ages
Thursday, August 18, 2016
John Latini @ Springfield Township Library @ Springfield Township Library
12000 Davisburg Rd, Davisburg, MI (United States) - Map
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
John Latini @ Chamberlins Old Forest Inn @ Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
on H-33, Curtis, MI (United States) - Map
906-586-6000
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Thursday, September 1, 2016
John Latini @ Chamberlins Old Forest Inn @ Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
on H-33, Curtis, MI (United States) - Map
906-586-6000
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Friday, September 2, 2016
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Set: 10:30 AM
All Ages
Monday, September 5, 2016
John Latini @ Chamberlins Ole Forest Inn @ Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
on H-33, Curtis, MI (United States) - Map
906-586-6000
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Flying Latini Brothers @ Ann Arbor Farmers Market @ Ann Arbor Farmer's Market
315 Detroit St Ann Arbor, MI , Ann Arbor, MI (United States) - Map
(734) 794-6255
Set: 7:30 PM
All Ages
Friday, September 23, 2016
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Siusan and Zig @ Smithville Irish Festival NJ @ Smithville Irish Festival
615 E. Moss Mill Rd, Galloway, NJ (United States) - Map
(609) 316-7901
Set: 12:00 PM
All Ages
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Monday, October 10, 2016
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Siusan & Zig @ Scary Crow HALLOWEEN SHOW @ The White Crow Conservatory of Music
3736 Mackinaw Rd, Saginaw, MI (United States) - Map
989-790-2118
Also Playing: Susan Urban and Phil Cooper
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Siusan and Zig at Hill Chapel Concert Series @ the Hill Chapel Concert Hall
6 East Main Street, New Market, MD (United States) - Map
301-882-7172
Set: 7:30 PM
All Ages
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Siusan O'Rourke / Girls with Guitars @ The White crow Conservatory of Music
3736 mackinaw Rd, Saginaw, MI (United States) - Map
9897902118
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages


Smokin' Sleddog Records | P.O. Box 657 | DeWitt, Michigan 48820 | (517) 651-5487 | email
© 2016 Smokin' Sleddog Records. All rights reserved. Designed by Eric Signs. Developed by the Responsiv.RO Team.